The first and the last. 2016

Hi.
So…it’s my first post for my blog and the first blog post in 2016.Happy New Year,Guys!
I don’t know you and you don’t know me.So let’s know about each other.
So,this are a few facts about me.This is the first and the last post in this type.
1.My name is Alina Kuzmina.
2.I am from Kiev,the capital of Ukraine.
3.My native languages is russian and ukrainian.Also,i can speak english not bad.And I learn French,but it’s bad.I can’t understand anything.
4.My first money was from the acting in the movie in the crowd scene.
5.I have got 8 scars and 4 of them was from dog that bite me.
6.i really intersted in fashion, bloggers and art.
7.I am not going to go to the university at once after school.
8.Of course,I’m going to study in University.I really like art and astrology.But a little bit later.
9.I wanna have my perfect job.
10.I’d never gonna do smth that I don’t like.
So,this is all but 2016 is just started,and I have so many ideas for this blog and hope,you will give me a chance.

I have so many ideas for this blog and hope,you will give me a chance.

It’s gonna be awesome(I know it).
PEACE X

Leave a Reply

