NO MATTER WHERE YOU ARE,WHAT THE MATTER IS WITH WHO YOU ARE.

As you know, I have been in Bulgaria for 2 weeks. It was incredible. New people, new emotions, new food, new places.

We lived in Aheloi, near Nesebur and Sunny Beach. Our hotel was ‘MIDIA Grand Resort’.

I loved  the town, I met new amazing people. I spent time so good that I didn’t want to go back in Kiev. I cried, I cried so much before going away. I mean, you know that feeling when you feel good, you are not worry about something and you wanna stay here forever. That what I felt.

IT FELT LIKE HOME.

I want to go back and I know, I will.

I was with amazing people,  with native people. Thanks to them and I love them so much.

Thanks for this journey, thanks for emotions, thanks for this life.

 

Lots of love x                           A

 

Y_EAHusn0Xw_edited

UapsFORbXks_edited

Leave a Reply

