Life is too short to spend it on love

So, it’s going to be a long story with my minds.
I have a boy in my school that I love. And he has a girlfriend (yea it’s sad).  And I was walking with my older sister and I was sad about this boy. And I said to her “Maybe If I let him go, he will come to me?” And she said “maybe”. And then I was checking her twitter and I saw this phrase: “LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO SPEND IT ON LOVE”.

And If it about boys and girls then yea. You shouldn’t be crazy about them and  your head shouldn’t be full of thoughts about them.  And then I thought a lot about it. If we won’t spend time on love, then what will we do? I mean, all our life consists of love. Of love to our parents, of love to our pets, job, hobby and other things. There is a lot of people that don’t know what is love. I definitely don’t want to live like them. Because there are no happiness, no passion in their’s life.

When I was a kid I always asked “How do people understand that they’re in love? How do they get married? How do they know that they will be able to get on with each other? “

But when I meet him I understand how people know that. I mean I thought I would have a heart attack when I saw him.

So life needs to be spend on love. We can’t live without love. We are not humans without love.

Be in love, be loved, love your life. Spend life on love.

P.S. I’m going to tell him later( I’m crazy but I love him and why I have to hide it)

Love you, Guys. And I will try to write posts more often.

blog1

blog4

Leave a Reply

